Find a distributor

We have over 100 qualified distributors in most countries of the world. For general inquiries you can also contact our sales team directly.

EMEA
Country Distributor Name* Contact* City
Austria Burde and Co Toni Grimmer
Phone: +43 (1) 406 43 10 -13
E-mail: t.grimmer@burde.at
Web: www.burde.at
WIEN
Belgium MAES COMPRESSOREN Brecht de Zutter
Phone: +32 9 386 61 96
E-mail: brecht.dezutter@maescompressoren.be
Web: www.maescompressoren.be
Deinze
Belgium E-STER Wim de Groote
Phone: +32 494346669
E-mail: wimdegroote@e-ster.be
Web: www.e-ster.be
Gent
Bulgaria Kirov Compressors Ltd. Christo Tsalovski
Phone: +359 2 9330820
E-mail: christo_tsalovski@kirov.net
Web: www.kirov.net
Sofia
Bulgaria Euromarket Compressors J.S.Co Danail Dimitrov
Phone: ++359 2/ 97 67 201
E-mail: compressors@euromarket.bg
Web: www.euromarket.bg
Kazichene, Sofia
Cyprus Semac (Cyprus) Ltd Soteris Soteriou
Phone: +30 210 4622625
E-mail: ssot@semac.gr
Web: www.semac.com.cy
Lakatamia, Nicosia
Denmark V. Lowener A/S Danilo Chiappini
Phone: +45 43200421
E-mail: dc@loewener.dk
Web: www.loewener.dk
Glostrup
Denmark Contika aps Per Eskildsen
Phone: +45 86 245066
E-mail: per@contika.dk
Web: www.contika.dk
Hinnerup
Egypt Freesage Gamal Atwia
Phone: +202 26773617
E-mail: gatwia@freesage-eg.com
Web: www.norgren.com
Nasr city, Cairo
Finland Enersize Oy Sami Mykkanen
Phone: +358 40 559 9047
E-mail: sami.mykkanen@enersize.fi
Web: www.enersize.com
ULVILA
Finland Sarlin Oy Ab Ben Soderling
Phone: +358 10 550 4580
E-mail: Ben.Soderling@sarlin.com
Web: www.sarlin.com
Vantaa
France EnergyCair C. Pettersson
Phone: +33 645 609568
E-mail: cherry.pettersson@energycair.com
Web: www.energycair.com
St Mars du Désert
France Sectoriel Xavier Isaac
Phone: +33 4 74949070
E-mail: xisaac@sectoriel.fr
Web: www.sectoriel.fr
St. Quentin-Fallavier
France Alto Instruments Jerome Sergent
Phone: +33 1 43 97 94 69
E-mail: j.sergent@alto-instruments.fr
Web: www.alto-instruments.fr
St Maur des Fosses
Germany MCC Instruments Wim Bobbink
Phone: +49 2303 2555700
E-mail: w.bobbink@mcc-instruments.com
Web: www.mcc-instruments.com
Unna
Germany Kruckenberg Drucklufttechnik Gunnar Kruckenberg
Phone: +49 45187 95 20
E-mail: gk@kruckenberg-druckluft.de
Web: www.kruckenberg.de
Lübeck
Greece Semac Automation S.A. Sotiris Sotiriou
Phone: +30 210 46 22 625
E-mail: ssot@semac.gr
Web: www.semac.gr
Piraeus
Hungary K-line kompresszor Karoly Konta
Phone: +36 26 540 251
E-mail: kontakaroly@gmail.com
Web: www.kline.hu
Budakalász
Hungary Ganzair Ltd Tobias Endre
Phone: +36 77 423 448
E-mail: tendre@ganzair.hu
Web: www.ganzair-kompresszor.hu
Kiskunhalas
Iran Mobtakeran Azar Sanat Pouya (MASP Co.) M. Reza Ahmadiasl
Phone: +98 2 144455518
E-mail: ahmadi@masp-co.com
Web: www.masp-co.com
Tehran
Ireland Petrochem Pipeline Supply Limited James O' Driscoll
Phone: +353 21 4351300
E-mail: james@petrochem.ie
Web: www.petrochem.ie
Co. Cork
Ireland Manotherm Ireland Robert Gilbert
Phone: +353 01 4522355
E-mail: robert@manotherm.ie
Web: www.manotherm.ie
Dublin
Israel LA Engineering & Consulting Ltd. Reut Lev Ari
Phone: +972 9 8996544
E-mail: Reut@laeng.co.il
Web: www.laeng.co.il
Even Yehuda
Italy Teseo Srl (HQ) Paolo Nardi
Phone: +39 030 9150411
E-mail: nardi@teseoair.com
Web: www.teseoair.com
Brescia
Italy Innovative Instruments SRL Stefano Carella
Phone: +39 02 89420818
E-mail: scarella@innovativeinstruments.com
Web: www.innovativeinstruments.com
Milano
Italy Comair S.P.A Aniello Vitola
Phone: +39 010 6508792
E-mail: Aniello.Vitola@comair.it
Web: www.comair.it
Prato
Italy Deltazero Srl Gianni Clerici
Phone: +39 346 2243388
E-mail: info@deltazerobusto.com
Web:
Busto Arsizio (Va)
Latvia AirCenter Latvia SIA Andrej Chagur
Phone: +371 78 555657
E-mail: info@aircenter.lv
Web: www.aircenter.lv
Riga
Lithuania Kaeser Kompressoren Kostas Daniliauskas
Phone: +370 699 27208
E-mail: kostas@kaeser.lt
Web: www.kaeser.lt
Vilkaviškis
Lithuania Girsas Vidmantas Genys
Phone: +370 373 62499
E-mail: vidasg@girsas.lt
Web: www.girsas.lt
Kaunas
Norway Tylekk AS Tyge Filseth
Phone: +47 46817535
E-mail: tyge.filseth@tylekk.no
Web:
Vettre
Poland Firma Inżyniersko-Handlowa Aria-C W. Halkiewicz Wojciech Halkiewicz
Phone: +48 61 8343580
E-mail: wojciech.halkiewicz@7bar.pl
Web: www.7bar.pl
Poznan
Poland 7 bar sp. z o.o. Wojciech Halkiewicz
Phone: +48 61 8343580
E-mail: wojciech.halkiewicz@7bar.pl
Web: www.7bar.pl
Poznań
Portugal Ewen - Soluones Globais em Luis Ribeiro
Phone: +351-919090110
E-mail: luis.ribeiro@ewen-energy.com
Web: www.ewen-energy.com
Vila Nova de Gaia
Portugal Acessomatic Rui Loureiro
Phone: +351 219 936 510
E-mail: rloureiro@acessomatic.pt
Web: www.acessomatic.pt
Alverca
Romania Delta Pres Octavian Lucaciu
Phone: +40 740208921
E-mail: office@deltapres.ro
Web: www.deltapres.ro
Timisoara
Russian Federation OOO "Rotatsionnie Compressory" Mikhail Gilgur
Phone: +7 831 463-90-13
E-mail: rc@rocom.ru
Web: www.rocom.ru
Nizhniy Novgorod
Russian Federation Air Technik Ltd Sergey Savelyev
Phone: +7 495 5454462
E-mail: sergey@airtechnik.ru
Web: www.airtechnik.ru
Moscow
Serbia UNICOM d.o.o Benisa Jelenkovic
Phone: +381 11 2835635
E-mail: B.Jelenkovic@unicom.rs
Web: www.unicom.rs
Belgrade
Slovakia Doem s.r.o. Dusan Dorcik
Phone: +421 41 5001508
E-mail: dusan.dorcik@doem.sk
Web: www.doem.sk
Zilina
Slovenia Prochrom – comp d.o.o. Toni Kirin
Phone: +386 4 53 78 214
E-mail: toni.kirin@prochrom-comp.si
Web: www.prochrom-comp.si
Lesce
Slovenia KOMP-R druzba za energetske resitve, d.o.o. Bojan Zabjek
Phone: +386 599 36464
E-mail: bojan.zabjek@komp-r.si
Web: www.komp-r.si
BREZOVICA PRI LJUBLJANI
Slovenia HPE d.o.o. Uros Belak
Phone: +386 (1) 5632063
E-mail: uros.belak@hpe.si
Web: www.hpe.si
Ljubljana
South Africa ADA Systems Deon Hamman
Phone: +27 71 3345082
E-mail: deon@adasystems.co.za
Web: www.adasystems.co.za
Wadeville
Spain Sensotec Instruments S.A. Germán Huedo i Rosero
Phone: +34 934 740818
E-mail: ghuedo@sensotec-instruments.com
Web: www.sensotec-instruments.com
Cornella De Llobregat
Sweden LMS Nordic Daniel Winkler
Phone: +46 31 7571515
E-mail: daniel.winkler@lms-nordic.se
Web: www.leaqs.com
Västra Frölunda
Sweden FLOAB Flödesprodukter AB Mikael Radberg
Phone: +46 8 798 98 50
E-mail: mikael.radberg@floab.se
Web: www.floab.se
RÖNNINGE
Sweden ACANDIA AB Olle Karlstrand
Phone: +46 8 52224031
E-mail: olle.karlstrand@acandia.se
Web: www.acandia.se
Tyresö
Switzerland Marag Flow und Gastech AG Claudio Maroso
Phone: +41 6 13136027
E-mail: info@marag.ch
Web: www.marag.ch
Muttenz
The Netherlands Geveke Energy Services Ab Soekhoe
Phone: +31 20 5822439
E-mail: Ab.Soekhoe@geveke.com
Web: www.geveke-energyservices.nl
Amsterdam
The Netherlands KS Perslucht Ed Schrijver
Phone: +31 23 531 55 36
E-mail: ed@ks-perslucht.nl
Web: www.ks-perslucht.nl
Haarlem
The Netherlands Marktechnical B.V. Erik Post
Phone: +31 162 314285
E-mail: epost@marktechnical.nl
Web: www.marktechnical.nl
Dongen
The Netherlands KDS Olivier d'Achard van Enschut
Phone: +31 168 476570
E-mail: info@persluchtlekkage.nl
Web: www.persluchtlekkage.nl
Willemstad NB
Turkey Yiğittaşlar Oto Ticaret ve Sanayi A.S. Hakan Yiggitas
Phone: +90 216 6614044
E-mail: hakan@yigittaslar.com
Web: www.yigittaslar.com
İSTANBUL
United Kingdom Teseo UK Sean Connolly
Phone: +44 870 1672150
E-mail: sean@teseouk.co.uk
Web: www.teseouk.co.uk
Braintree
United Kingdom Air Energy Management Richard Dainton
Phone: +44 1942 703854
E-mail: richard@airenergymanagement.co.uk
Web: www.airenergymanagement.co.uk
Wigan
North America
Country / State Distributor Name* Contact* City
AL Atlas Copco Compressors LLC - Alabama Greg Currie
Phone: +1 866 3444887
E-mail: greg.currie@us.atlascopco.com
Web: www.atlascopco.us
Eastaboga
AR Process & Power, Inc. Lee Majors
Phone: +1 501 5800465
E-mail: lmajors@pnpmail.com
Web: www.processnpower.com
Little Rock
AZ Draw Professional Services Frank Moskowitz
Phone: +1 480 5630107
E-mail: fmoskowitz@drawproservices.com
Web: www.drawproservices.com
Cave Creek
AZ Atlas Copco Compressors Frank Moskowitz
Phone: +1 480 6261172
E-mail: frank.moskowitz@us.atlascopco.com
Web: www.atlascopco
Cave Creek
CA Air Leak Detection Service, Inc. (ALD, Inc.) Tyler Costa
Phone: +1 925 9225997
E-mail: tyler@airleakdetection.net
Web: www.airleakdetection.net
Livermore
CA CDA Systems Joe Minichiello
Phone: +1925 667 3400
E-mail: Joe.Minichiello@cda-sys.com
Web: www.cda-sys.com/
Livermore
CA West Coast Compressor Dustin Parscal
Phone: (925) 321-8667
E-mail: dustin@wccompressor.com
Web: www.wccompressor.com
Livermore
CA CompressorIQ Dean Michael
Phone: +1 323 9927225
E-mail: dean@compressoriq.com
Web: www.compressoriq.com
Downey
CA Accurate Air Engineering, Inc Rick Sawaya
Phone: +1 562 4846387
E-mail: RSawaya@accurateair.com
Web: www.accurateair.com
Santee
CANADA 9315-1041 Quebec Inc. Louis Robitaille
Phone: +1 819 8232179
E-mail: lrobitaille@teseocanada.com
Web: www.teseocanada.ca
Sherbrooke
CANADA Northern Pneumatics Ltd Tim Drummond
Phone: +1 250-981-7837
E-mail: timdcan@shaw.ca
Web: www.northernpneumatics.com
Prince George
CANADA Air Tech Solutions inc. Michel Veilleux
Phone: +1 418 8728811
E-mail: michel@airtechsolutions.ca
Web: www.airtechsolutions.ca
L'Ancienne-Lorette
CO Blackhawk Equipment Corp. Jeff Ewers
Phone: +1 303 5152034
E-mail: je@blackhawkequipment.com
Web: www.blackhawkequipment.com
Arvada
CT Scales Energy Services Ernie Wichert
Phone: +1 973 8901010
E-mail: ewichert@scalesair.com
Web: www.scalesair.com
Milldale
FL CAC Systems Inc Daniel Mejia
Phone: 305 878 2421
E-mail: dmejia@cac-sys.com
Web:
Hialeah
GA E4E Solutions, LLC Greg Rupert
Phone: +1 678 334 2494
E-mail: grupert@e4esolutions.com
Web: www.E4ESolutions.com
Alpharetta
IL Motion Industries, Inc Kevin Reynolds Account Representative
Phone: +1 217 2357151
E-mail: Kevin.Reynolds@motion-ind.com
Web: www.motionindustries.com
Mattoon
IL Atlas Copco Compressors LLC - Elk Grove Village Sean Serby
Phone: +1 815 5080366
E-mail: sean.serby@us.atlascopco.com
Web: www.atlascopco.com
Elk Grove Village
IN Lubs Technologies Matt Bennett
Phone: +1 317 3578721
E-mail: matt.bennett@lubstech.com
Web: www.lubstech.com
Indianapolis
IN Brehob Air Compressor Jim Ellis
Phone:
E-mail: jellis@brehob.com
Web: www.brehob.com
Indianapolis
KS Air Industrial Resource Inc. Scott Ewart
Phone: +1 816 356 66+
E-mail: scotte@compressors.com
Web: www.compressors.com
Kansas City
MD Sparks Dynamics Mac Mottley
Phone: 410-472-6591 (office)
E-mail: mmottley@sparksdynamics.com
Web: www.sparksdynamics.com/
Baltimore
MD CAM Technologies Chris Wells
Phone: +1 410 7922950
E-mail: cwells@camtechnologies.com
Web: www.compressedairmgmt.com
Nottingham
MI Torch Associates LLC Bill Bowers
Phone: +1 248 9300003
E-mail: bbowers.torchassoc@sbcglobal.net
Web:
Rochester Hills
MI TMI Compressed Air Systems, Inc. Jon Houskamp
Phone: +1 616 7919555
E-mail: jon@tmicompressors.com
Web: www.tmicompressors.com
Grandville
MI Motion Industries, Inc Robert Kelley
Phone: +1 248 4440342
E-mail: Robert.Kelley@motion-ind.com
Web: www.motionindustries.com
Troy
MN Inflow Corporation Peter Vinck
Phone: +1 6128452589
E-mail: peter.vinck@inflowco.com
Web: www.inflowco.com
St. Bonifacius
MO Cullum and Brown Dave Fisher
Phone:
E-mail: dfisher@cullumandbrown.com
Web: www.cullumandbrown.com
Kansas City
MO HTE Technologies Walter Deeken
Phone: +1 314 7314444
E-mail: walter.deeken@htetech.com
Web: www.htetechnologies.com
St. Louis
NC Compressed Air Systems Inc Greg Orr
Phone: +1 704 6377055
E-mail: greg@compressedair-nc.com
Web: www.compressedair-nc.com
Salisbury
ND Dakota Fluid Power Randy Olson
Phone: +1 701 2817852
E-mail: ROlson@dakotafluidpower.com
Web: www.dakotafluidpower.com
West Fargo
NE OPEC - Omaha Pneumatic Equipment Company Jon Stastny
Phone: +1 402 8811969
E-mail: jstastny@omahapneumatic.com
Web: www.omahapneumatic.com
Omaha
NY Triline Automation Mark Schiesser
Phone: +1 585 3219620 ext. 222
E-mail: mschiesser@trilineautomation.com
Web: www.trilineautomation.com
Rochester
OH Casco USA Philip Shaver
Phone: +1 330 425-2122
E-mail: pshaver@cascousa.com
Web: www.cascousa.com
Twinsburg
OR Rogers Machinery Co, Inc Jeff Yarnall
Phone: +1 503 706-1637
E-mail: jeff.yarnall@rogers-machinery.com
Web: www.rogers-machinery.com
Portland
OR Compression Engineering Corp. Tim Dugan
Phone: 503-784-2331
E-mail: Tim.Dugan@Comp-Eng.com
Web: www.comp-eng.com
Lake Oswego
PA The Titus Company Chris Titus
Phone: +1 610 9139100
E-mail: cmtitus@titusco.com
Web: www.titusco.com
Morgantown
SC Atlas Copco Compressors LLC - Rock Hill Chris Dominick
Phone: +1 607 3292952
E-mail: chris.dominick@us.atlascopco.com
Web: www.atlascopco.us
Rock Hill
TX Pro Parts, Inc. dba Egnergy Shane Egner
Phone: +1 210-560-6568
E-mail: shane.egner@egnergy.com
Web: www.egnergy.com
Mcallen
TX Atlas Copco Compressors LLC - Houston Alex Hoyos
Phone: +1 210 3381683
E-mail: alex.hoyos@us.atlascopco.com
Web: www.atlascopco.com
Houston
VA Atlas Copco Compressors LLC - Virginia Calvin Wallace
Phone: +1 540 2268655
E-mail: calvin.wallace@us.atlascopco.com
Web: www.atlascopco.us
Dillwyn
WV Motion Industries - WV Andy Morris
Phone: +1 304 368 6300
E-mail: andy.morris@motion-ind.com
Web: www.motionindustries.com
Fairmont
WV J&L Supply Company Marv Jones
Phone: +1 304 5258167
E-mail: mjones@jlsupplycompany.com
Web: www.jlsupplycompany.com
Huntington
South America
Country Distributor Name* Contact* City
Argentina DASTEC S.R.L. Silvina Hood
Phone: +54 11 53522500
E-mail: shood@dastecsrl.com.ar
Web: www.dastecsrl.com.ar
Buenos Aires
Brazil RRS Engenharia e Comercio de equipamentos Ltda Cristiano Rizzo Soares
Phone: +55 212 4253035
E-mail: rizzo@rrsserv.com
Web: www.rrsserv.com/
Rio de Janeiro
Chile Consultora CrowsNest Chile SpA. Mauricio A. Uribe B.
Phone: +56(2) 2979-0032
E-mail: mauribe@crowsnest.cl
Web: www.CrowsNest.cl
La Reina - Santiago
Colombia Automatech Industrial Ltda David Maya Londono
Phone: +57 314 8909666
E-mail: ingenieria@automatech.com.co
Web: www.automatech.com.co
MEDELLIN
Colombia Almacen Surtitodo ANTHONY MONTERO RUIZ
Phone: (57-2) 883 0983 7
E-mail: gerencia@almacensurtitodo.com.co
Web: www.almacensurtitodo.com.co
CALI
Dominican Republic Minecon Josè Manuel Rivas Pèrez
Phone: 001 809-561-8851 Ext: 502
E-mail: jm_rivas@minecon.com.do
Web: www.minecon.com.do
Santo Domingo
Mexico Pro Air Jesus Molina
Phone: +52 662 1976928
E-mail: molina@thorindustrial.net
Web: www.proairtech.mx
Hermosillo
Mexico AEROmetrica Emilio Gabriel Arredondo Puente
Phone: +52 1 81 12904792
E-mail: egarredondo@aerometrica.mx
Web: www.aerometrica.mx
Monterrey
Mexico HTD Representaciones Industriales,S.A. de C.V Juan Rivas
Phone: +52 1555 9532688
E-mail: jrivasmora@yahoo.com.mx
Web: www.htd.com.mx
Mexico city D.F.
Mexico Compresores CAC de Mexico SA de CV Daniel Leija
Phone: (844) 415-29+
E-mail: dleija@compresorescac.com
Web:
Zapopan
Peru Efixo S.A.C. Olaf Tafur
Phone: +511 355 1294
E-mail: olaf.tafur@efixo.pe
Web: www.efixo.pe
Lima
Asia/Pacific
Country Distributor Name* Contact* City
Australia Pricam Automation Pty Ltd Lars Akerlund
Phone: +61 39 5322235
E-mail: lars@pricam.com
Web: www.pricam.com.au
Moorabbin
Australia Superior Engineering Solutions Steve Wilcox
Phone: +61 1300 663113
E-mail: steve@superiorengineeringsolutions.com.au
Web: www.superiorengineeringsolutions.com.au
Wetherill Park
Bangladesh Gen Air (BD) Ltd. Zobaidul Islam
Phone: +880 2 8963227
E-mail: zobaidul@genairbd.com
Web:
Mohammadpur, Dhaka
China H-CREATION Engineering(HK)Co.,Ltd Robert Lee
Phone: +852 23892971
E-mail: robertlee@sz-srs.com
Web: www.sz-srs.com
Hong Kong
China Dalian Melad Technology Co.,Ltd Ken Li
Phone: +86 41166885155
E-mail: ken.li@chinamelad.cn
Web: www.chinamelad.cn
Shanghai
India VPInstruments N. Somaroe
Phone: +31 15 2131580
E-mail: nietin.somaroe@vpinstruments.com
Web:
Japan SAN-EI ELECTRIC CO.,LTD. Hideki Takahashi
Phone: +81 6 64485991
E-mail: h-takahashi@seew.co.jp
Web: www.seew.co.jp
Osaka
Malaysia ATS Air Solutions (M) SDN BHD Hooi Ming Wah
Phone:
E-mail: hooimw@ats-malaysia.com
Web:
Subang Jaya
Malaysia Sparco Engineering Sdn Bhd Ali Murtaza
Phone: +60 395439704
E-mail: alimaxim@sparcoengineering.com.my
Web: www.sparcoengineering.com.my
Shah Alam
New Zealand Energy NZ Ltd Andy Logue
Phone: +64 9 488 0942
E-mail: andy@energynz.com
Web: www.energynz.com
Auckland
Pakistan RASTGAR and Company (Pvt) Limited Mustafa Ahmed
Phone:
E-mail: mustafa_ahmed88@hotmail.com
Web: www.airaudit.com.pk
Karachi
Philippines Hundredfolds Industries Corp. Romeo Sonico
Phone: +63 822862536
E-mail: romeo_sonico@hundredfolds.com
Web: www.hundredfolds.com
Davao City
Singapore Supertron Sensing Pte Ltd Eng Sor Hong
Phone: +65 6396 7689
E-mail: sorhong@supertronsensing.com
Web: www.supertronsensing.com
Singapore
South-Korea NS Power Tech Gunhu Kim
Phone: +82 533591735
E-mail: gunhu0822@naver.com
Web: www.nspower.kr
Daegu
South-Korea KoMetS Jay H Kim
Phone: +82 317325990
E-mail: jay@komets.co.kr
Web: www.komets.co.kr
Seongnam-si
Taiwan Eagleland Co. Ltd. Tim Hung
Phone: +886 3 3815068 / 3815061
E-mail: timhung.eagleland@gmail.com
Web: www.eagleland.com.tw
Tao Yuan City
Thailand Entech Associate Co., Ltd. Natthakeeraya Wijit
Phone: +66 922488833
E-mail: natthakeeraya@entech.co.th
Web: www.entech.co.th
Bangkok
Contact us

Company

Your name

Your email

Your phonenumber

Your question

Where did you hear about us?
>

Please leave this field empty.